KONTAKT

VODSTVO

Gregor Kampjut

T: + 386 1 586 79 41

E: gkampjut@mds-it.si

PRODAJA

Silva Mihelič

T: + 386 1 586 79 49

E: smihelic@mds-it.si

Teja Kmet

T: + 386 1 586 79 42

E: tkmet@mds-it.si

MARKETING

Nina Zabukovec

T: + 386 1 586 79 36

E: nina.zabukovec@mds-it.si

TAJNIŠTVO

RAČUNOVODSTVO

SERVIS

Petra Dovečar

T: + 386 1 586 79 33
E: Petra.Dovecar@mds-it.si

 

Renata Kastelic

T: + 386 1 586 79 52
E: rkastelic@mds-it.si

Renata Mavec

T: + 386 1 586 79 38
E: rmavec@mds-it.si

SERVIS

T:+ 386 1 586 79 33

E: servis@mds-it.si

SKLADIŠČE

Miha Pavlič

T:+ 386 1 586 79 39

E: mpavlic@mds-it.si

NAROČANJE

PRIJAVA NAPAK

NAROČANJE

T:+ 386 1 586 79 33

E: narocanje@mds-it.si

 

PRIJAVA NAPAK

T:+ 386 1 586 79 33

E: prijavanapak@mds-it.si

Offset Printing Machine
Printing Machine
Printing Machine
Printing Machine Ink
Rolled Magazines